A Different Direction

Over the years I have loved this little blog of mine but in recent years this precious and random little space has been ignored and neglected. In reality I’ve missed blogging immensely but have either lacked the time or motivation or some other excuse. But as I pondered making a renewed commitment to share my musings and creations publicly I felt that while this space here is dear to my hear it was time for a fresh start. I know longer feel like the same person nor do I have the same focuses so I decided to create a new blog to reflect the woman and mother I have become….and am still becoming.

You can find me over at MyNaughtyHobbits.Blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

