Too cute to spook

I finished a little Halloween outfit and thought I would show you. Actually I made 4 of these (exactly alike).

I made the baby legwarmers out of knee high socks. Very clever way to keep legs warm but diaper changes easy. Plus tights don’t always fit great over fluffy cloth diapered bums.

Ignore the white serger thread. I was being lazy.

Now I have to quick make Reagan a new outfit for our trip to the pumpkin patch with our playgroup on Wednesday!

 

One thought on “Too cute to spook

  1. I don’t know how I missed this pic, Crys! That outfit is adorable and I love the baby legs. My girls loved those. I even had two pairs in wool that my little guy used to wear until last winter (shhhh..don’t tell him they were girls)!

Leave a Reply

