Warning

Should you come to my house today you shall find a frumpy wild-looking woman with a clean bathroom. You see my husband is out-of-town and my child woke up at 5:30 am and I just couldn’t be bothered with any sort of beautification today… I am rocking the hobo look.

On a brighter note, my “helpers” arrived today to play with Reagan so I can get things done around the house. It was amazing to be able to scrub the bathroom without having to listen to Reagan scream because she is being “contained”. She hates being in the jumper, excersaucer or play pen. She will play under or around the jumper or exercauser but not in it. I am already planning my projects for when they arrive on Thursday. Hopefully with their assistance I will make progress on the organizing and decorating of our home. Oh and the mountain of boxes in the garage…out of sight, out of mind right?

If you need lettuce help yourself to the lettuce forest growing in our garden!

 

Leave a Reply

