You really want to be me right about now!

Cuz I just totally won the blog give away over at Yeppar! That’s right, the GRAND PRIZE…5 new patterns for me. Words can not describe how happy I am about this. I woke up early just to see who won 🙂 So glad I did. Go check out her Etsy shop. Her patterns are both modern and classic, they are modern classic if you will. I already have the Hannah pattern. The directions are clear and concise with lots of pictures along the way. And frankly I think she is under charging for such brilliant designs but hey, that is great for ya’ll. I don’t need to worry about her prices since I get 5 free!!!!!

I know today is gonna be a great day. Off to pick out my loot!

One thought on “You really want to be me right about now!

Leave a Reply

