Sweet Spring!

I strongly suspect that all the seasons are so much sweeter with a child. Especially one as sweet as mine.

Reagan is growing like a weed! I ca’t believe she is 7 months old already. I also can’t believe that besides crawling she can pull herself up to standing and “creep”. The parenting book said that would happen between 11-12 months… they lied. She is such a joy. The kindest and happiest baby there ever was.

Yesterday we spent some play time out in the sun. We love watching the world and our sweet neighbors go by from our front porch. Words can not describe what a wonderful community Plano it… We are so happy here.

I discovered the most amazing surprise in my front yard! Orange tulips. My favorite color and favorite flower is making a grand appearence in my very own front yard. I was so thrilled I took a ton of pictures. I am also very pleased with my new camera…goodbye fuzzy pics…Hello DSLR!

May God’s abundant blessing rain down on you this Spring.

Leave a Reply

