Documenting my decent back into my hillbilly roots….

Since if it is not actually happening to you it is hilarious I shall chronicle our (hopefully/prayerfully brief) Trailertastic journey…

And just so you don’t think I am over exaggerating and that we are moving into one of this fancy modular homes or tricked out double wides I offer you photo evidence.

Check out the vintage white and blue (aqua? teal?) coloring….

100_0868.jpg picture by Cre8tiveCrys

100_0871.jpg picture by Cre8tiveCrys

100_0870.jpg picture by Cre8tiveCrys

Michael is stoked! He can’t wait to pimp it out… he bought a book.

100_0856.jpg picture by Cre8tiveCrys

Here is the living room. Please not the modern wood paneling and the stylish “earth toned” carpet!

100_0857.jpg picture by Cre8tiveCrys

The living room opens into the kitchen. Which is also carpeted…but not the same carpet. This time we have a cool grey carpet.

100_0867.jpg picture by Cre8tiveCrys

An extra special red neck treat…one of the neighbors breeds and raises homing pigeons…. these creepy little buggars wander all over the place!

4 thoughts on “Documenting my decent back into my hillbilly roots….

  1. The kitchen doesn’t look too bad! I’m sorry you are going through such a difficult time. I’ll be thinking of you and your family.
    ~Michelle~ (a/k/a dumpduck3)

Leave a Reply

