More progress!

Slowly but surely it is coming along!

Lentil’s Aunties (My sister and her life partner Tiffany) wanted to get Lentil the perfect gift. They put a lot of thought into this….

100_0584.jpg picture by Cre8tiveCrys

Isn’t this little rocking chair precious! It will make a wonderfully magical spot for her to sit and read and imagine.100_0585.jpg picture by Cre8tiveCrys

Her swing which we scored second hand!

100_0587.jpg picture by Cre8tiveCrys

And the stroller/car seat travel system that took us 40 forevers to put together but we sure laughed a lot. This was a gift from our dear friend Dawn (Bucky the dog’s mom)

100_0581-1.jpg picture by Cre8tiveCrys

Still no curtains yet but we will get there…eventually!

One thought on “More progress!

  1. Lentil beans room was gorgeous and I am sure her new home will be just as comfy. You are an amazing lady and I am very proud to know you. You are brave as you venture into the unknown with your husband and baby and I know that you know that God is with you whereever you end up. As my friend let me know long ago, Anywhere is home if Christ my Lord is there. God Bless you and your wonderful family. I hope we get to spend much time getting to know each other better. I love it that you are my sister in the faith.

Leave a Reply

