Update on Lentil’s room!

I swear we are making progress. Slowly but surely…

A closet view

100_0542.jpg picture by Cre8tiveCrys

Cloth diaper stash will live here

100_0544-1.jpg picture by Cre8tiveCrys

Inside of the crib!

100_0549.jpg picture by Cre8tiveCrys

My dear Childhood friend Jessica gave me that ballerina duck when we were in 7th grade (I think)

Mia the owl

100_0561.jpg picture by Cre8tiveCrys

and the tree! We love this tree

100_0569.jpg picture by Cre8tiveCrys

More progress still to come!

One thought on “Update on Lentil’s room!

  1. Oh Crys, Lentl’s room is so pretty. I love the owl and tree so much. And her bed looks so cozy and welcoming with that minky bumper pad. And I don’t think you look big at all. You have a lovely baby in there!
    I am just sooooo excited for you!

Leave a Reply

