Gifts Galore

What do you give your pirate lovin’ pal?

sany0007.jpg picture by Cre8tiveCrys

Art work from the The Black Apple (I adore her work)

Embroidered tank and panties made by me. Embroidery from Urban Threads. And a pirate necklace.

For the Non-Feminine Ice Fishing Sister

sany0001-1.jpg picture by Cre8tiveCrys

A hunter green fleece pull over with and Ice fishing Moose on it.

sany0005.jpg picture by Cre8tiveCrys

And for the much more feminine quasi sister in law (My sister’s life partner) and my secret pal at work I made them both snowmen s’mores aprons.

106_0006-1.jpg picture by Cre8tiveCrys

for Tiffany

106_0002.jpg picture by Cre8tiveCrys

for secret pal.

I have just a few more things to finish but the urge to start a new quilt is crazy strong today and I suspect I am unable to listen to the voice of reason since I myself lost my voice and can not argue back…..

Leave a Reply

