Yikes

For someone on vacation I sure am busy!

It’s the fun kind of busy but I may need a spa day to recoup from my vacation!

Today we went to Church with our family. Then out to lunch at Demo’s with church friends and family. We squeezed in a little shopping before heading to Springfield to my dear friend Diana’s for dinner. We had a great time and it was so fun catching up. Her husband Jonathan makes a mean lasagna.

Tomorrow is shaping up to be another day full of fun!

 

P.S. I totally boycotted the grocery store today.

 

Leave a Reply

