Silly Husband

Tricked me into going to a rummage sale up the street. Guess what followed HIM home…

 

 

103_1140.jpg picture by Cre8tiveCrys

 

He has named her Guenevere. Apparently she is going to live in the guest room since she matched the decor.

 

103_1132.jpg picture by Cre8tiveCrys

 

We know nothing about this machine other then she is a British made Singer and was recently serviced by Michael’s buddy the local sew and vac guy Norm.

 

103_1135.jpg picture by Cre8tiveCrys

 

It was so funny to see him check her out. He looked her over and petted her and then looked at me sheepishly and said “can I have her” and even though I reminded him it was treatless October it became apparent that if I ever wanted to go home I would have to cave in and help him load her in the car.

 

P.S. This makes 4 Vintage machine for him. I only have one sewing machine.

One thought on “Silly Husband

Leave a Reply

