Doll Quilt Swap

Here is the Doll Quilt I made for my partner over at Sewing Mamas

I am very please with the way it turned out and hopes she likes it. She said she liked feminine, romantic colors.

 

p1010553.jpg picture by Cre8tiveCrys

 

Emily is holding it up but desprately trying to stay out of the photo as she has color on her hair and looks a mess. It was nearly impossible to get a decent pictures. I think we need photo props in the sewing studio but we are running out of room.

 

p1010552.jpg picture by Cre8tiveCrys

 

p1010551.jpg picture by Cre8tiveCrys

 

And while not yet perfect I am improving on my binding. I have to work on it as it is the part I like the least…..

Leave a Reply

