Someone else has been naughty also…..

and I suspect it is also my fault seeing as I peer pressured her into quilting….

 

p1010544.jpg picture by Cre8tiveCrys

 

Emily has aquired approximately 70 yards of fabric in the last week!

She is running out of room….

p1010543.jpg picture by Cre8tiveCrys

 

Her bins are already full! Her space is is located under the sewing table but we might have to rethink that solution….

 

p1010542.jpg picture by Cre8tiveCrys

 

What to do? What to do?

One thought on “Someone else has been naughty also…..

  1. HAHA…and you are enabling me too! I am going shopping tomorrow for more wovens to quilt with! I’ve been bit by the quilting bug lately!

Leave a Reply

