Someone has been naughty….

Someone was supposed to be on a fabric fast. Which means that someone was not supposed to buy fabric until Thanksgiving……

p1010494-1-1.jpg picture by Cre8tiveCrys

Someone fell off the wagon……..again

p1010497-2.jpg picture by Cre8tiveCrys

into like 60 yards.

p1010520.jpg picture by Cre8tiveCrys

 

p1010522.jpg picture by Cre8tiveCrys

I was doing to good with my fast. Then I rapidly went down hill. This happened in a shockingly  fast manner. This can not be justified.  I have nothing to say in my own defense….

p1010524.jpg picture by Cre8tiveCrys

Except…..

 

It was all Sami’s idea!

p1010500-1.jpg picture by Cre8tiveCrys

 

Isn’t it pretty! Don’t you want to come pet it?

4 thoughts on “Someone has been naughty….

  1. Yes, I do! Beautiful fabrics! I have a lot more than I realized after ruler folding, LOL, but no where NEAR what you guys have! I guess I need to shop a bit more, right?

    …..

    Can I borrow Sami, DH might not get so mad if I can prove I had an enabler! LOL

  2. You can borrow Sami anytime. He is easily bribed with sunflower seeds and soda……

  3. beautiful! you are a Freshcut nut! i dont think i’ve seen soo many HB Freshcut stacked neatly in 1 person’s stash..lol

Leave a Reply

