So Far

This is who I have playing…..tell me if I am missing someone. There is still time to commit

Amber: She would like girly blocks (Bright and girly. Think Pink and green)

Emily (Littlegirlgoddess): Black with one additional color

Christin (Static Monkey) Would like blues and greens (Hint: She loves the log cabin block)

Sara: cherry red, pale/light blue, and a bit of white (This makes me happy)

Jolene: Shades and tones of beige, navy, burgandy, deeper greens, mustard (Think Primitive)

Crys: Shades of Orange, Green and browns

 

Michelle (Dumpduck3) are you playing?

 

 

If you want to play (Or I forgot you) let me know in the comments

Leave a Reply

