T minus 8 days

Until the start of our church campaign and revival! Which will last until the 17th. I am so excited but also stressed out. I still have to get my house cleaned properly as we will be having guests stay with us. Michael has been a great help but you know how it goes with fellows….I have to go back and touch it up some. I don’t usually do that since I don’t want him to feel what he does isn’t good enough or that he can just do a crap job and I will fix it but with company coming all bets are off.

 

I am off today and tomorrow and will be trying to get the bulk of it done….I keep getting distracted though…

Leave a Reply

