Meet Piper the Parakeet

Michael’s new bird. The one he has been begging for for awhile now. The one he kept me up late last night talking about. Oh, Michael thinks he is soooo funny. This afternoon on my break from work he asks me to come upstairs and look at something. Oh, and it is important. Then he proceeds to take me outside and lock me out until I agree to go to the pet store. I told him he would NEVER get a parakeet after that stunt but he looked so pitiful I caved. She is named Piper after Michael’s favorite character from the T.V. show Charmed. He is so excited.

 

p1010114.jpg picture by Cre8tiveCrys

 

p1010115.jpg picture by Cre8tiveCrys

 

p1010117.jpg picture by Cre8tiveCrys

 

p1010119.jpg picture by Cre8tiveCrys

 

p1010120.jpg picture by Cre8tiveCrys

4 thoughts on “Meet Piper the Parakeet

  1. A bird in the hand is better than a wife stuck outside not allowed to come in until you get a bird, eh?

  2. Piper is a very sweet looking bird! With any luck Piper will enjoy flying in the house and sitting on your shoulders. With ample attention Piper will be very friendly and curious, just like Roo.

Leave a Reply

