And a dress for Naomi

I’m on a roll today. Here is the Miss Molly dress I just made for my dear friend Margaret’s little girl Naomi. I gave it to her tonight at church and we got a impromptu modelling shot. She really appreciates the shoulder ties as she is teething and they fit quite nicely in her mouth

I used Alexander Henry’s Tiill Brook line which I adore and made this dress in the smallest size which is 18months. The model is only a year this month and very tiny but it still looks so cute.

Here is Gnomie modelling at church over her clothes

p1010110.jpg picture by Cre8tiveCrys

 

and laid out on the cutting table, fresh off the machine…

 

p1010109.jpg picture by Cre8tiveCrys

3 thoughts on “And a dress for Naomi

Leave a Reply

