It’s not what you think…..

I didn’t fall off the wagon and go on a fabric bender…..although it has been known to happen….

But this just showed up on my porch….I couldn’t leave it out in the cold.

p1010092.jpg picture by Cre8tiveCrys

 

I knew the perfect nice warm home for all this lovely fabric goodness.

p1010093.jpg picture by Cre8tiveCrys

 

Actually it’s a Coop order I have been anxiously awaiting. A Coop is where a group of fabric junkies all get together and buy the whole bolt so we can get it at wholesale prices. I belong to several but this order came from on of my favorites. www.fabriccoop.com

8 thoughts on “It’s not what you think…..

  1. Hey Crystal…have you considering making totes for people to use for their groceries? With all of the fun fabric that you have, who would not want them? I bet they’d be easy to make!

  2. OMG what a cool idea! Of course, I couldn’t afford to buy a bolt of fabric from anywhere anymore! Know you’ll have a GREAT time using up that fabric! Just remember to show us what you do with it.
    Shelly

  3. I don’t buy the whole bolt (no matter how much I am tempted) There is a coop owner who handles all that stuff.

  4. That would be great. Have you heard of Marimekko? It’s a Finnish design company. I purchased one of their purses when I was in Finland at a department store. The designs of their fabrics are very unique, and reminds me of some the fabric in your pictures. I would love for my grocery bags to have that same type of style and look. Not boring. I’m just so sick of the never ending mess of pastic bags.

Leave a Reply

