Becca’s “Wendy” Dress

Becca will star as Wendy in her school’s production of Peter Pan. I was excited to create her costume. Michele helped with cutting out some of the  sucky fabric (after I decided I should burn it) and ripping the occasional seam (with sewing it is inevitable ripping shall also follow on occasion).

Excuse my messy sewing room in the back ground….

p1010081

 

p1010080

 

p1010074

One thought on “Becca’s “Wendy” Dress

  1. The costume looks great and sewing rooms are supposed to be MESSY. I don’t know how people sew in one that isn’t? They’re too organized for me!

Leave a Reply

