it’s a shame…

that the camera is broke.

I would love to show you pictures from the Llama farm. And from when Emily and I dyed fabric (most awesome adventure). And from my birthday. Oh and since I have the week off I completely rearranged and redecorated my house(again) but you can’t see that because the stupid orange camera died. Michael did it, he confessed.

P.S. Sewing night is on like Donkey Kong tonight….bring snacks, meet me in the basement…(yep! In the basement)

One thought on “it’s a shame…

  1. Such a bummer the camera is broken!! I would totally learn to sew and join your group if we lived close! Once I am through my yoga training, and have a bit of spare time, my next thing will be sewing. 😉

Leave a Reply

