Look what Crys Cre8ted

New throw pillows for our family room we are redoing in the basement.

100_1651.jpg picture by Cre8tiveCrys

 

Mr. Basting spray is there for size reference. These bad boys are big!

 

100_1648.jpg picture by Cre8tiveCrys

 

Michael picked some of the fabric. I decided to do a room that also reflects him (I guess its only fair since he also lives here) and since his favorite color is blue that’s what we went with. I made scrappy log cabin blocks and then made them into pillows. I love the log cabin block.  It ‘s so versatile. Our goal is to have this room nearly finished by the end of January so hopefully I will have lots of fun new things to show this month.

One thought on “Look what Crys Cre8ted

  1. These pictuture are kind of fuzzy and I just realized that. I don’t really know why though. Perhaps it happened during the resizing for them in Photobucket?

Leave a Reply

