Harry Potter Party Night

So last night we had Becca and Bryce over for Harry Potter Party Night. I personally think we should do this way more often.

We ate at Arby’s which I am not crazy over but since both Becca and Bryce are so stinking picky I was willing to accept anything they would both eat. Usually it involves multiple trips to different restaurants to please everyone.

Then we went home and watched Order of the Phoenix and then played the Order of the Phoenix game on Wii. I must confess that I am shockingly bad at video games and was very disappointed that you could not duel other players. Plus I didn’t last very long so I gave up.

After the movie and Wii they decided we should play games so we played Uno and Apples to Apples. I must also confess that I am not that into Apples to Apples but that is possibly because Michael loves it so much that once you start playing he will never let the game end. He won last night with 20 green cards when I finally said it was bed time. The object of the game is to get 7 green cards….

100_1622.jpg picture by Cre8tiveCrys

 

100_1623.jpg picture by Cre8tiveCrys

 

100_1624.jpg picture by Cre8tiveCrys

 

Off to cook for pot luck at church tomorrow. The theme is Asian Inspired.

Leave a Reply

